ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì

[EPUB] ✶ Krokodillevogteren ✻ Katrine Engberg – Amateur-sleuth.co Spændende dansk krimi med et kompliceret og snedigt udtænkt plot En tidlig morgen i en ejendom i indre København bevæger folkepensionist Gregers Hermansen sig forsigtigt ned ad trapperne med sin sSpændende dansk krimi med et kompliceret og snedigt udtænkt plot En tidlig morgen i en ejendom i indre København bevæger folkepensionist Gregers Hermansen sig forsigtigt ned ad trappe.

Rne med sin skraldepose Hos underboen står en dør på klem og uheldigvis falder Gregers ind i lejligheden da han vil støtte sig til karmen Da han kommer til sig selv opdager han at han.

krokodillevogteren kindle Krokodillevogteren MOBIRne med sin skraldepose Hos underboen står en dør på klem og uheldigvis falder Gregers ind i lejligheden da han vil støtte sig til karmen Da han kommer til sig selv opdager han at han.

ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì

ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì Katrine Engberg had already attained the status of acclaimed dancer and choreographer when she began writing Honing her voice and authorship while simultaneously continuing to contribute to the Arts both as a director and a choreographer Engberg soon emerged as a virtuoso of sensitive portrayals and ingeniously intertwined plot threads Written in 2016 The Tenant is Engberg’s crime fiction deb

10 thoughts on “Krokodillevogteren

  1. Nilufer Ozmekik Nilufer Ozmekik says:

    ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì krokodillevogteren kindle, Krokodillevogteren MOBIRing ring prrrrrCS representative Hi this is books starring limbo center 54321 what is your emergency?Nilufer Hi there I had a promising Danish thriller in my handsCS representative You mean Danish Kringle? Do you want its recipe? Nilufer No thanks me in the kitchen cooking Danish Kringle should be real thriller plot which ends with tragic fire stomach pumping and big cries I’m talking about something less thrillingCS represent


  2. marilyn marilyn says:

    ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì krokodillevogteren kindle, Krokodillevogteren MOBII'm growing very fond of Nordic noir and can add The Tenant to the list of such books that I've read in the last year or so Now that I've read it I wish I could read the next three books in this series but from w


  3. Peter Peter says:

    ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì krokodillevogteren kindle, Krokodillevogteren MOBISuccessionKatrine Engberg’s debut Scandinavian noir thriller The Tenant is a gritty crime mystery with a riveting plot that is intricately constructed Katrine bases her story in Copenhagen and crafts a Nordic atmosphere that is uniuely styled and vividly portrays the location in all its sweeping facetsJulie Stender is a young woman found brutally murdered in her apartment with multiple stab wounds and a pattern carved into her face There is no theft or sexual assault so the crime screams out revenge but revenge for what? Detectives Jeppe Korner and Anette Werner are assigned to the case and form a partnership


  4. Meredith Meredith says:

    ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì krokodillevogteren kindle, Krokodillevogteren MOBI The Tenant is a Scandinavian mystery about a murder that mirrors the events of an unpublished manuscript The narrative is split between multiple characters The main points of view are told from the perspectives of the mystery writer and the main police detectiveI love the premise of The Tenant so much so that I bumped up my review one star because there are some original and interesting elements of the mystery that I appreciated However t


  5. Chelsea Humphrey Chelsea Humphrey says:

    ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì krokodillevogteren kindle, Krokodillevogteren MOBIThis one has been translated into English to make it's debut in the US and mark my words it is THE nordic crime fiction breakout of 2020 I can't wait to follow these new detectives in the cases that come nextPerfect fare for fans of Jo Nesbo Jeffrey Deaver and Tana FrenchME Many thanks to the publisher for providing my review copy


  6. Beata Beata says:

    ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì krokodillevogteren kindle, Krokodillevogteren MOBIuite disappointing for me I finished it like two weeks ago and if you asked me what I remember I'd reply that not that much A young woman is brutally murdered and the investigation by two Danish detectives begins The motif behind the murder is interesting however getting to the heart of the mystery was not exciting No thrill no tension nothing I just wanted to finish this book and return it to the OverDrive I hope it will be a winner for other readers


  7. Lori Lori says:

    ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì krokodillevogteren kindle, Krokodillevogteren MOBII was disappointed in this Katrine Engberg writes very well and the prose flows perfectly so I'm assuming the translation is very good The weakness is the plot; I didn't like the mystery Opening up with a young torturemurder victim who has had deep decorative lines carved into her face while she was still alive promises great Scandy noir stuff ahead But it didn't play out that way Without spoiling anything the story is all over the place and the book lacks suspense I want to be glued to a mystery; it took me a w


  8. Ceecee Ceecee says:

    ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì krokodillevogteren kindle, Krokodillevogteren MOBIWhen a young woman is murdered in an apartment building in Copenhagen owned by Esther de Laurenti Jeppe Kørner and Anette Werner are sent to investigate The murder is especially brutal and the victim identified as Julie Stende has a paper cut pattern carved on her face What un


  9. Kendall Kendall says:

    ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì krokodillevogteren kindle, Krokodillevogteren MOBIThe premise of the Tenant had me hooked But unfortunately I struggled so much with this book I struggled with the writing and am not sure if it was translation issues but I found the book to be extremely boring I found the pacing slow characters flat and the mystery lackin


  10. Diane S ☔ Diane S ☔ says:

    ePUB Katrine Engberg ì Krokodillevogteren Epub ↠ ì krokodillevogteren kindle, Krokodillevogteren MOBI35 Engbergs US debut and a good start to a new Nordic series Although not uite as dark and atmospheric as the usual Nordic offerings anytime there is a murder a certain amount of darkness follows A murder that follows a fictional story being written by the woman who owns the building where her tenant is murdered Jeppe and Annette are the two main investigators and their relationship is not a lovely dovey one but like a long married couple bickering and all Jeppe is recovering from a personal sorrow that affects his attitude and his libido I could have done with a little less discussion on that subject A slower pace police procedural but I enjoyed the d


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *